Identity and the Elites

On Thursday’s edition of “Tucker Carlson Tonight” I joined Brian Kilmeade for a brisk trot around the day’s news, from gym boycotts to the self-abasement of Rosanna Arquette. Click below to watch:

You can see the full show with Brian here.

If you’re one of that small brave band that enjoys me on video, I’ll be back on TV next week, starting bright and early on Monday morning with Brian (and Ainsley and Steve) on the curvy couch at “Fox & Friends”.

On the other hand, if you prefer me in non-visual formats, I’ll be here, in audio only, to conduct another Clubland Q&A, answering questions from Mark Steyn Club members live around the planet tomorrow, Friday, at 4pm North American Eastern time – that’s 8pm GMT, 9pm in Dublin and London, 10pm in western Europe, 11pm in Moscow and Jerusalem and early Saturday morning beyond. And shortly thereafter I’ll be back for Part Fifteen of our current Tale for Our Time, Three Men in a Boat.

~As the third season of The Mark Steyn Club gets into gear, we thank all our members in every corner of the earth. If you were waiting a couple of years to see if we were in it for the long haul, you can find more details about the Club here – and about our Third Annual Club Cruise with me and my special guests on the Mediterranean here. Or, if you’re looking for a present for a Steyn fan, don’t forget our special Gift Membership.